Mrs Kirstie Bannatyne - Senior Course Administrator

Faculty: Creative and Cultural Industries
Department: Creative Technologies
Position: Senior Course Administrator

Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 5921
Email: Kirstie.Bannatyne@port.ac.uk
Address: Eldon Building, Winston Churchill Avenue, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 2DJ

Miss Kerry Butler - Course Administrator

Faculty: Creative and Cultural Industries
Department: Creative Technologies
Position: Course Administrator

Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 5465
Email: Kerry.Butler@port.ac.uk
Address: Eldon Building, Winston Churchill Avenue, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 2DJ

Miss Sandra Holloway - Head of School Secretary

Faculty: Creative and Cultural Industries
Department: Creative Technologies
Position: Head of School Secretary

Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 5461
Email: sandra.holloway@port.ac.uk
Address: Eldon Building, Winston Churchill Avenue, Portsmouth, Hampshire. PO1 2DJ

Miss Tessa Foley - Course Administrator

Faculty: Creative and Cultural Industries
Department: Creative Technologies
Position: Course Administrator

Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 5922
Email: tessa.foley@port.ac.uk
Address: Eldon Building, Winston Churchill Avenue, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 2DJ

Mr Sam Lyons - School Manager

Faculty: Creative and Cultural IndustriesSamLyons.jpeg
Department: Creative Technologies
Position: School Manager

Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 5920
Email: sam.lyons@port.ac.uk
Address: Eldon Building, Winston Churchill Avenue, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 2DJ

Miss Rachel Ravenhall - Course Administrator

Faculty: Creative and Cultural Industries RachelRavenhall.jpeg
Department: Creative Technologies
Position: Course Administrator

Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 5451
Email: Rachel.Ravenhall@port.ac.uk
Address: Eldon Building, Winston Churchill Avenue, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 2DJ